Faculty Members of Civil Engineering

Find:
 

 


Dr. Engr. M. Amanat Ali Chaudhry
Professor
P.hD (Geotechnical Engineering) University of Leeds, UK


Email: amanat.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Shahab Ahmad
Assistant Professor
MSc Environmental Engineering, UET, Peshawar, Pakistan


Email: shahab.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Adil Shahzad
Assistant Professor
MSc Structural Engineering, UET, Peshawar Pakistan


Email: adil.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Khurram Saleem
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Water Resource Engineering) (In Progress), UET Peshawar


Email: khurram.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Fazli Karim
Assistant Professor
M.Sc (Infrastructure Engineering) Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden


Email: karim.civil@suit.edu.pk


Mr. Syed Jalal Shah
Assistant Professor
M.A Islamiyat, University of Peshawar


Email: jalal.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Muhammad Omar Tariq
Coordinator/Lecturer
M.Sc (Structural Engineering) CECOS University, Peshawar-Pakistan


Email: omar.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Muhammad Tufail
Lecturer
M.Sc (Structural Engineering) (In Progress)


Email: tufail.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Arbab Imran Khan
Lecturer
M.S Structural Engineering (In Progress) Iqra National University Peshawar, Pakistan


Email: arbab.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Muhammad Abid
Lecturer
M.Sc (Structural Engineering) UET Peshawar, Pakistan (In Progress)


Email: abid.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Omair Malik
Lecturer
M.Sc (Disaster Mitigation & Reconstruction Engineering) NUST Risalpur, Pakistan


Email: omair.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Hanif Ullah
Lecturer
M.Sc (Transporation Engineering) UET Taxila, Pakistan


Email: hanif.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Abdur Rehman
Lecturer
M.Sc (Urban Infrastructure Engineering) UET Peshawar, Pakistan (In Progress)


Email: rehman.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Muhammad Ali Musarat
Lecturer
M.Sc (Construction Engg. Mgt.) (In Progress)


Email: musarat.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Usman Amjad
Lecturer
M.Sc (Structural Engineering) CECOS University, Peshawar-Pakistan


Email: usman.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Hassan Khan
Lecturer
M.Sc (Geotechnical Engineering) UET Peshawar, Pakistan (In Progress)


Email: hassan.civil@suit.edu.pk


Miss. Asmarah Kanwal
Lecturer
M.S (Mathematics) UET Peshawar, Pakistan (In Progress)


Email: asmarah.civil@suit.edu.pk


Miss. Mahvish Nisar
Lecturer
M.Phil (English) Qurtaba University Peshawar, Pakistan (In Progress)


Email: mahvish.civil@suit.edu.pk


Miss. Tayyaba Qayyum
Lecturer
MS GIS/RS, NUST, Islamabad-Pakistan


Email: tayyaba.it@suit.edu.pk


Miss. Nazia Gulzar
Lecturer
M.A (History University of Peshawar M.Ed Abaseen University Peshawar M. Phil (Education) Abaseen University, Result awaited


Email: nazia.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Khisrow Khan
Lab Engineer
M.Sc (Construction Management) NUST, Pakistan (In Progress)


Email: khisrow.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Said Younas
Lab Engineer
B.Sc (Civil Engineering) GIST Peshawar, Pakistan (In Progress)


Email: younas.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Syed Abdul Raziq
Lab Engineer
M.Sc (Civil Engineering) Sarhad University of Science & IT Peshawar, Pakistan


Email: raziq.civil@suit.edu.pk


Engr. Syed Muhammad Mohsin
Lab Engineer
Study Leave



Engr. Hamid Ali
Lab Engineer
B.Sc (Civil Engineering) UET Peshawar



Engr. Muhammad Tawab
Lab Engineer
M.S Structural Engineering (In Progress) Sarhad University of Science & IT, Peshawar


Email: tawab.civil@suit.edu.pk