Sarhad University

President Office

President’s Office

President: Riaz Karim
President-SUIT1 (1)
Vice President: Brig. (R) Javid Tipu
VP-SUIT-234x3001 (1)

Vice Chancellor Office

Vice Chanellor’s Office

Vice Chancellor: Prof. Dr. Salim Ur Rehman
Contact: 091-5230941
E-Mail: vc@suit.edu.pk
VC (1)

Registrar’s Office

Registrar’s Office

Registrar: Mr. Muhammad Nasir
Contact: 091-5230943
E-Mail: registrar@suit.edu.pk
registrar
Deputy Registrar (Academics): Mr. Muhammad Ilyas
Contact: 091-5230931
E-Mail: dr.acad@suit.edu.pk
images
Assistant Registrar (Establishment): Mr. Ali Akbar Shinwari
Contact: 091-5230931
Ext: 245
E-Mail: ali@suit.edu.pk
Contact: 0321-5777412
Ali-899x10241
Assistant Registrar (Legal): Mr. Waqar Khalil
Contact: 091-5230931
Ext: 236
E-Mail: ar.legal@suit.edu.pk
images

Finance Office

Finance Department

Controller of Finance: Mr. Azmat Ali
Contact: 091-5230943
E-Mail: azmat@suit.edu.pk
Azmat-Ali-682x10241
Deputy Controller Finance (Peshawar): Mr. Tariq Shifat
Contact: 091-5230931
Ext: 242
E-Mail: tariq.dcf@suit.edu.pk
images
Deputy Controller Finance (Isb): Mr. Imran Habib
Contact: 051-22122962
E-Mail: imran.isb@suit.edu.pk
images1

Controller of Examinations

Controller of Examinations

Controller of Examinations: Mr. Salman Faiz Solehria
Contact: 091-5846516-5705220
E-Mail: coe@suit.edu.pk
Salman-Faiz-Solehria-276x300
Additional Controller of Examinations: Mr. Miraj Ud Din Khattak
Contact: 091-5230931
Ext: 252
E-Mail: acoe@suit.edu.pk
images1
Deputy Controller of Examinations (D-E): Mr. Barkat Ali
Contact: 091-5846516
E-Mail: barkat.exam@suit.edu.pk
barkat
Deputy Controller of Examinations (M-C): Mr. Shahab Aftab Taj
Contact: 091-5230931
Ext: 246
E-Mail: shahab.exam@suit.edu.pk
images1
Assistant Controller of Examinations (D-E): Mr. Jibran Ali
Contact: 091-5846516
E-Mail: acoe.d@suit.edu.pk, info@suit.edu.pk
images1

Directorate of Admissions

Directorate of Admissions

Deputy Director Admissions (M-C): Mr. Malik Muhammad Idrees
Contact: 091-5705222
E-Mail: admissions@suit.edu.pk
302309_10150307290140779_71961086_n-297x300
Deputy Director Admissions (D-E): Ms. Faiza Riaz
Contact: 051-2212964
E-Mail: faiza.lo@suit.edu.pk
images
Admission Officer: Mr. Shahid Sarwar Khan
Contact:
E-Mail:shahid.admissions@suit.edu.pk
images1
Admission Officer: Mr. Muhammad Amir
Contact:
E-Mail:amir.admissions@suit.edu.pk
images1
Admission Officer: Mr. Umar Tariq
Contact: 091-5846516
E-Mail: umar.admissions@suit.edu.pk
images1

Directorate of Data & Communication

Directorate of Data & Communication

Director Data & Communication: Mr. Syed Rafaqat Ali
Contact: 091-5230940
E-Mail: director.dnc@suit.edu.pk
images
Assistant Director Data & Communication: Mr. Muhammad Asif
Contact: 051-5230931
E-Mail: ad.dnc@suit.edu.pk
asif-adit1
Web Manager: Mr. Khalid Khan
E-Mail: manager.web@suit.edu.pk
Picture9
Web Developer: Mr. Fazal Ahad
E-Mail: web.developer@suit.edu.pk
Fazal
Network Administrator: Mr. Syed Javed Ali Shah
E-Mail: networkadmin@suit.edu.pk
pic

Directorate of Sports

Directorate of Sports

Incharge Sports: Mr. Syed Arif Ali Shah
E-Mail: incharge.sports@suit.edu.pk
arif-shah
Town Campus
Address: 36B Chinar Road, University Town, Peshawar, Pakistan.

Landline: +92-91-5846508

Lat: 33.99412
Long: 71.49661
Click here for more details.
Ring Road Campus
Address: Landi Akhun Ahmad, Hayatabad Link, Ring Road, Peshawar, Pakistan.

Landline: +92-91-5230940

Lat: 33.96176
Long: 71.52881
Click here for more details.
SUIT Traffic
Connect with SUIT